print this page

Meet Our Lenders

Consumer Loan Officers

Diane Stephens
AVP / Mortgage Loan Officer
Putnam Office
NMLS #449768
(860) 928-7921 ext. 114
dstephens@cnbct.com

Ms. Stephens specializes in consumer lending transactions and can also assist with your residential mortgage needs.

 

Maria Thomas
Thompson Branch Manager
NMLS  #841639
(860) 923-9559 ext. 221
mthomas@cnbct.com

Ms. Thomas specializes in personal and business banking and can also assist you with your consumer lending needs.

 

Monique Mailloux
Putnam Branch Manager
NMLS #1098661
(860) 928-7921 ext. 119
mmailloux@cnbct.com

Ms. Mailloux specializes in personal and business banking and can also assist you with your consumer lending needs.

 

George Dimopoulos
Woodstock Branch Manager
NMLS  #749905
(860) 928-6581 ext.231
gdimopoulos@cnbct.com

Mr. Dimopoulos specializes in personal and business banking and can also assist you with your consumer lending needs.

 

Erica Gomes
Killingly Branch Manager
NMLS  #449771
(860) 774-7733 ext. 241
egomes@cnbct.com

Ms. Gomes specializes in personal and business banking and can also assist you with your consumer lending needs.

 

Jennifer Lalumiere
Brooklyn Branch Supervisor
NMLS  #853516
(860) 779-5025 ext. 251
jlalumiere@cnbct.com

Ms. Lalumiere specializes in personal and business banking and can also assist you with your consumer lending needs.

Mortgage Loan Originators

 

Diane Stephens
AVP / Mortgage Loan Officer
Putnam Office
NMLS #449768
(860) 928-7921 ext. 114
dstephens@cnbct.com

Ms. Stephens specializes in consumer lending transactions and can also assist with your residential mortgage needs.

Commercial Loan Officers

 

Shawn McNerney
Executive VP / Chief Lending Officer
(860) 928-7921 ext. 156
smcnerney@cnbct.com

Mr. McNerney specializes in commercial lending transactions.